RIP AMERICA 2016

 

flat800x800075t-u1

Seems like all the bigots and racist gave a big turn out yesterday. Years of trying to bring this country to social and racial harmony all gone to HELL with that VERMIN as “president”. I was not a fan of Clinton either but I preferred her instead of this Buffon. This is my blog, don’t like what I say then don’t read and any comments praising that Trash will be Deleted and anyone feel free to unfollow if you don’t like what I write. I’m half Hispanic and White the very thing this vile man hates. When they say #makeamericagreatagain they really mean #letsmakeamericawhiteagain.  

SAD DAY FOR AMERICA INDEED!!!

Leave a Reply

