Vindictive Neighbors

I never post  personal things but in this case I must get this off my chest before I explode. I have had the WORST neighbors since December  of 2014.  Not only are they loud and obnoxious but also feel the need to bother us whenever we go to sleep. This has been going on for over a year and last week I had just about enough of this abusive and repetitive behaviour. I filed a complaint for disturbance of the peace past 11 PM and not surprising they have began to bully us by calling us crazy and talking about our personal lives for anyone to hear. Things are so bad with these people that once the lease is up we are getting the Hell out of here and  Hope to NEVER see these Toxic Vermin again.  Nonetheless, the time we have left in this forsaken place we want a little peace at least when it’s time for bed.  If things don’t change we plan to leave before time. I don’t give a Crap if they feel they are getting away with their motive (bother us so we move out or literally go crazy) let them rot in their own putrid existence for all I care. We deserve a better life and we will find it once again. This Hell has to end!! We are good people and like any other human being deserve to sleep in peace at night.

 

Leave a Reply

