Winona Ryder

In the early 90’s she was my favorite actress.  I use to be elated when people use to tell me I resembled her.  I loved her  in Heathers, 1969, Great Balls of Fire, Mermaids, Welcome Home Roxy Carmichael, Edward Scissorhands, Bram Stocker’s Dracula, The Age of Innocence, The House of the Spirits and Little Women.  I hated the movies Reality Bites and the Crucible. Sometime  after Little Women I stopped following her career. Now that she’s much older she seems to be making good choices once again.  I still find her talented and incredibly beautiful.

 

Leave a Reply

