Insomnia

It is a Horrible feeling when you are trying to fall of sleep and you just can’t.  I toss and turn all night and it sucks  to know that everyone else is sound asleep and it is 3 AM and you are still Awake. I’ve had sleeping problems since I was young and have had periods (sometimes lasting months to years) when I would fall asleep naturally.  Lately I’m not able  to sleep through the night, I’m lucky if I can get 3 or 4 hours of sleep.  It is annoying and it is taking a toll on my mood and  my health. Feeling exhausted all the time is interfering with my life and work.

Leave a Reply

