Spiritual versus Religion

I grew up in a Catholic home and if I’m brutally honest with myself the only reason I ever really believed as a child was because that is what I was taught from an early age.   As I got older I began to have serious doubts about religion and the concept of a suppose “benevolent” God.  A God I find vindictive, vengeful and downright arrogant. I’m Not an Atheist either, in fact I find most Atheist to be as judgemental and arrogant as the militant and fanatical Christians. I find most Christians (especially Evangelicals) to be so intolerant and judgemental. I No Longer believe and REFUSE to believe in a suppose mythical being whose Lousy excuse for the wrongs of the world is Free Will.  I believe in Nature, that is my religion and my Superior Higher Being.

tumblr_nii69qFyUV1tucbz9o1_500

naturereligion

natr

Leave a Reply

